Let’s get started! I'll be in your inbox every Thursday to help you stay inspired.

Day 10 #StayConnected: Handling Big Disappointments

Mel Robbins
March 25, 2020
Social share Share

With so many of our plans canceled until further notice, it’s easy to be angry, sad, and full of disappointment. Today we are talking about how you acknowledge and process things out of your control, and why it’s important to give this disappointment a name. Make sure to share this with your friends and family.

Every day at 12pm EST, I will be LIVE on social media as a lifeline, a teacher, a coach and a fellow human riding this unprecedented wave of uncertainty with you. Having coached millions of people through change, crisis, trauma and anxiety, I know the research-backed tools and proven mindset tricks that help you feel less stressed and allow you to take control.

Every day, I will share them with you, take your questions and give you a simple, North Star to focus on.

This is absolutely FREE. You can join LIVE on your phone or your computer, every day at 12pm.

What: Live Broadcast to #StayConnected

When: 9AM LA | 12PM NYC | 4PM UK | 9:30PM India

Where: @MelRobbins Facebook | Instagram | YouTube⁠ | Twitter | LinkedIn

If you miss me live, all the #StayConnected videos are on YouTube. I’ll see you at 12PM EST Xo Mel

Comments

comments

Sign up for updates on the show, including how you can be a guest

Yes! I would like to receive email updates from Sony Pictures Television (“SPT”) related to The Mel Robbins Show. By clicking SUBMIT, I certify that I am a United States resident age 13+, I agree to receive email updates, and I acknowledge and agree that my information will be handled and used by SPT in accordance with its Privacy Policy.